Medal Winners

Three Indian naval officers have been awarded the Nao Sena medal for conducting anti-piracy operations on the high seas near the coast.

Commanders Arun Bahuguna, Joji Tom Mundakel and S. Muthu Kumaran are the officers who have been awarded the gallantry medal for their anti-piracy missions on the occasion of nations 65th Independence Day.

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *